about-intro-bg.jpg

What is Lifeline?

Lifeline is the student ministry of Ada Bible Church.

Our goal in Lifeline is to help students ground their sense of identity in Jesus. We do this through teaching students from the Bible, providing each student with a small group and an adult leader to mentor them in faith, and through transformational experiences like retreats and mission trips.

Through all of this, our hope is that coming to Lifeline would be hilarious, fun, and life-giving. Our desire is that Lifeline would be a place where every student is known, respected and has a chance to grow in their faith.

Lifeline meets at every campus during the following times:

Middle School: Wednesday from 7:00-8:30pm
High School: Sunday from 6:00-8:00pm

 
 
About-Hero.jpg
 
 

4

Locations

 

1,676

Students

 

1

Church

 
about-stats-bg.jpg

Campus

Locations 

 
 
 

Cascade

 
 

Kentwood

 
 

East Paris

 
 

Knapp Street

 

 Meet

Our Team

 
1923jr2hj23-550x550.jpg

Aaron buer

Student Ministries Pastor
aaron@adabible.org

19jjkhs4e3-550x550.jpg

Luke Koskinen

Program Director - East Paris Campus
lkoskinen@adabible.org

jess-t.jpg

jess triemstra

Events Admin
jtriemstra@adabible.org

geoffry.jpg

geoffrey buck

Program Director - Knapp Campus
gbuck@adabible.org

 
9oj4398h23-550x550.jpg

Alena Grieser

Director of Operations
agrieser@adabible.org

19fj342jj2342-550x550.jpg

alyssa wozniak

Groups Director - East Paris Campus
awozniak@adabible.org

3219jtml32-550x550.jpg

Jennie Vanderlaan

Program Director - Kentwood Campus
jvanderlaan@adabible.org

Al.jpg

Al Shepard

Program Coordinator
ashepard@adabible.org

 
19jfi23asmflk3123-550x550.jpg

Jettie Velthouse

Groups Director - Knapp Campus
jvelthouse@adabible.org

akmn439hj2-550x550.jpg

Cori Olsson

Groups Director - Cascade Campus
colsson@adabible.org

oklj94u382-550x550.jpg

Kyle Szucs

Groups Director - Kentwood Campus
kszucs@adabible.org

 
 

Join us on our journey to a closer relationship

with christ

 
 
Home-Events.jpg